Use code ‘FERDAGIRLS’ when you checkout until March 5 for 15% off all #ferdagirls gear! http://www.ifht.tv/store

STARRING
Micayla Gatto (@micaylagatto)

FEATURING
Hailey Elise (@haileyelisee)
Katrina Strand (@katrinastrand)
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)
Nick Van Berkel (@nickvanberkel)
Ollie Jones (@olliegregoryjones)
Pat Crossing (@patcrossing)
Claire Buchar (@claire_buchar)

BEAT RECREATED BY

PRODUCED, DIRECTED & EDITED BY IFHT
Matt Dennison (@mattdennisontv)
Jason Lucas (@itsjasonlucas)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:
Matt Dennison

MUA
Amanda Benko (@amanda.benko)

SPECIAL THANKS
Andrew Santos, James Healy, Leo Zuckerman, Zane Simmonds, Thomas Baumann, Arjun Mallick, Jamie Carter, Steve Mitchell, Ride Cycle Club and all the rad ladies who came out to play.

CREDIT: IFHT Films