► Most important Team Changes of UCI World Cup 2016


Loic Bruni leaves Lapierre and he signs with Specialized, Brook MacDonald signs with GT Bicycles, Brendog signs with Scott for another three years… Check out the most important Team Changes of UCI Downhill World Cup 2016. Leave a comment below!

2015 2016
Gee Atherton GT Trek
Rachel Atherton GT Trek
Loic Bruni Lapierre Specialized
Brook MacDonald Trek GT
Wyn Master Bulls GT
Innes Graham Mondraker Propain
Brendan Fairclough Scott Scott
Neko Mulally Scott Scott
Troy Brosnan Specialized Specialized
Aaron Gwin Specialized YT Industries
Steve Peat Santacruz
Greg Minnaar Santacruz Santacruz
Josh Bryceland Santacruz Santacruz
Danny Hart Mondraker Mondraker
Marc Beaumont Saracen
Loris Vergier Lapierre Specialized
Finn Iles Lapierre Specialized
Stevie Smith Devinci Devinci
Bernard Kerr Pivot Pivot
Sam Blenkinsop Norco Norco
Sam Dale Saracen GT


Most important Team Changes of UCI World Cup 2016 ultima modifica: 2016-01-15T19:33:35+00:00 da Andrea

Leave a Comment: