► Red Bull Hardline 2016 – Big Jump Preview


It’s downhill mountain biking at its finest… I’m really excited to show the world what Red Bull Hardline is about.

Dan Atherton’s boundary-pushing new track is ready and the colossal Jeep Renegade step-up is in place. On September 18th, the world’s best MTB riders descend on the hills of Mid Wales for the toughest Red Bull Hardline yet.

Credit: Jeep UK

Red Bull Hardline 2016 – Riders List

– Dan Atherton
– Gee Atherton
– Adam Brayton
– Mike Jones
– Graeme Mudd
– Laurie Greenland
– Craig Evans
– Bernard Kerr
– Ruaridh Cunningham
– Mark Wallace
– Brage Vestavik
– Matt Walker
– Brook Macdonald
– Mick Hannah
– Joe Smith
– Taylor Vernon
– Alexandre Fayolle
– Alex Bond
– George Brannigan
– Eddie Masters
– Rupert Chapman


Red Bull Hardline 2016 – Big Jump Preview ultima modifica: 2016-09-14T19:06:01+00:00 da Andrea

Leave a Comment: